Staff Directory

Office Telephone: 404-413-8500

Trainers
Name Title Email
Sherry Howard Project Director showard@gsu.edu
Jennifer Cluley Assoc. Project Director   jcluley@gsu.edu
Terry Gibney Asst. Project Director tgibney@gsu.edu
Linda Snead-Sanders Asst. Project Director  ljsnead@gsu.edu
Shakara Hill Asst. Project Director shill15@gsu.edu
Kim Sewell Asst. Project Director  ksewell@gsu.edu
Tonia O. Lewis Asst. Project Director  towens@gsu.edu
   

 

     
Administrative
Angela Bishop Business Manager II   bpmail@gsu.edu
Baziel M. Pearce Educational Technology Specialist bestpractices@gsu.edu
Justin Nevile Administrative Coordinator jnevile1@gsu.edu
Sarah Sechelski Project Coordinator ssechelski@gsu.edu
TyWanda Thacker Customer Service Specialist  tthacker@gsu.edu
Bencent Morton Administrative Assistant  bmorton@gsu.edu
Madolyn Johnson Administrative Assistant  mjohnson191@gsu.edu